Our Volunteer Leadership

The Middlesex County Camp Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who work year-round to ensure the campers who attend each summer have an enriching and memorable experience. Many have been past campers and staff, as well as community leaders and skilled professionals, dedicated to providing campers a safe, fun, and rewarding experience.



Joe Alger

Elaine Harwood

Craig Kaeaser

Anthony LaRosa

John Resino

Linda Zanelli

Ex Officio:

Emily Alger


Andrew Becker, President

Wayne Glaude, Vice President

Kristina Glaude, Secretary

Dawn Andrews, Treasurer

Executive Committee

Shirley Hayward

Michael Meyer

The President is Ex-Officio to all committees

Program: Chair Linda Zanelli, Dawn Andrews, Kristina Glaude, Elaine Harwood, Mike Meyer, Emily Alger, and Melissa Ruocco.

Major Events: Chair Anthony LaRosa, and Michael Meyer.

Facility:  Chair Shirley Hayward, Joe Alger, Tom Andrews, Jeff Carlson, Tim Comstock, Kristina Glaude, Albert Hawke, and Craig Kaiser.

Website/Marketing: Chair: Anthony LaRosa, and Linda Zanelli.

Finance/Long Range Planning: Chair Linda Zanelli, Dawn Andrews, Wayne Glaude, Shirley Hayward, and John Resion

Rental: Wayne Glaude, Kristina Glaude, and Anthony LaRosa.